Mission & Vision

More young people need the kind of hands-on, youth development experiences that 4-H provides. Experiences where they can learn by doing, grow from failure, express their ideas and use their influence to drive positive outcomes. The Kansas 4-H Foundation works with businesses, organizations, individuals and families who share a common desire to support a statewide effort of growing our future leaders. The Foundation is the 501(c)(3) fundraising arm for Kansas 4-H, the state’s largest youth development program, as well as Rock Springs Ranch.


Board of Trustees



Meet the Foundation Staff

Image

Mindy R. Weixelman

PRESIDENT/CEO
mweixelman@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Misty Palmer

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
mpalmer@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Lindsey Pannbacker

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT
lpannbacker@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Callie Lehman

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
clehman@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Lori Rogge

PLANNED GIVING CONSULTANT
lrogge@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Maria Childs

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
mchilds@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Audrey Williams

DATABASE MANAGER
awilliams@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Allison Poppe

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
apoppe@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Kyra Duwe

DONOR ENGAGEMENT MANAGER INTERN
kduwe@kansas4hfoundation.org

Image

Nora Lynn

COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS INTERN
nlynn@kansas4hfoundation.org

 
 

Rock Springs 4-H Center

Nestled in the scenic Flint Hills of Kansas, Rock Springs is a camp and retreat center owned by the Kansas 4-H Foundation. 

Learn more about Rock Springs